Culturing Science – biology as relevant to us earthly beings

Culturing Science is moving… to Scientific American!

Hello Friends,

I’m pleased to announce that Culturing Science has a new home — the brand spanking new Scientific American blog network! It’s a lovely group with many of my favorite science bloggers and you can find us all in the same place.

What does this mean for CS? Not much. I will post more because I am contractually obligated, but also because I am now a part of this wonderful community and I want to engage with them. I’m going to finish up zombie blogging, continue the history of science series, maybe even finish up some even older projects that I never got around to.

Read my intro post here, and check out the other blogs here. Bora Zivkovic has a great post introducing all the blogs.

Switch over your RSS feeds here!

I am thrilled and hope you’ll join me at Sciam.

xo

Hannah

Written by Hanner

July 5, 2011 at 7:36 am

Posted in News

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congrats!

    The Science Pundit

    July 5, 2011 at 11:24 am

  2. Hannah, how can one achieve this at your age? My sister is still trying, any tips for her.

    Daniel Cragi

    November 19, 2013 at 9:53 am


Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 55 other followers

